Sleep Alert


Sleep Alert appears in your Big Business Client when your computer goes to Sleep. Turn off Sleep to minimize disconnection from Big Business Server.

This Solution provides details. (6674)







Related:

Turning Off Sleep (macOS)
Turning Off Sleep (Windows)