User Settings


User Settings let users change settings, such as Auto Zoom. By choosing System Setting they can use the setting you have chosen in the Company card.

User Settings Prefs let you control access to User Settings. By choosing Hide Settings you can block access to User Settings.

This Solution provides details. (6684)





User Settings let users change settings, such as Auto Zoom. By choosing System Setting they can use the setting you have chosen in the Company card.

User Settings Prefs let you control access to User Settings. By choosing Hide Settings you can block access to User Settings.

Choices for User Settings Prefs are:
• System Setting (recommended)
• Show Settings
• Hide Settings

To set User Settings Prefs for your Company:
1. Go to the Company Card to the Settings tab
2. For User Settings Prefs choose a setting
3. Click OK to save the Company Card



Related: