Custom Sleep


New Networking allows Big Business Clients to Sleep. For days. Custom Sleep lets you set how soon, in minutes, you want Sleeping Clients disconnected.

This Solution provides details for using this feature.
(6786, 31213, timeout)





To set Custom Sleep
1. Go to the Company Card to the Advanced tab
2. Click the checkbox for Use Custom Sleep
3. Enter a number of minutes
4. Click OK to save changes
5. Restart Big Business Server

For these changes to take effect, you must restart Big Business Server.

Now when Clients connect using New Networking



Related:

New Networking
Timeout